➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 2022-11-26 84 076651 347009 773284
2 Saturday 2022-11-19 77 086649 436158 985045
3 Saturday 2022-11-12 70 821768 085591 587117
4 Saturday 2022-11-05 63 388457 873918 447705
5 Saturday 2022-10-29 56 540347 599751 267907
6 Saturday 2022-10-22 50 815476 698725 212822
7 Saturday 2022-10-15 43 755797 803548 419101
8 Saturday 2022-10-08 36 810585 206727 983836
9 Saturday 2022-10-01 29 857699 445903 375011
10 Saturday 2022-09-24 23 901447 497247 678647
11 Saturday 2022-09-17 17 338203 820720 485282
12 Saturday 2022-09-10 10 250482 847967 918837
13 Saturday 2022-09-03 3 343603 176609 502329


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.