➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 2022-11-27 85 098232 770649 266301
2 Sunday 2022-11-20 78 511269 328933 820663
3 Sunday 2022-11-13 71 820936 596890 528261
4 Sunday 2022-11-06 64 152805 882877 646117
5 Sunday 2022-10-30 57 248655 720149 003521
6 Sunday 2022-10-23 51 738082 940690 665890
7 Sunday 2022-10-16 44 675089 739564 685520
8 Sunday 2022-10-09 37 625194 481829 795063
9 Sunday 2022-10-02 30 046295 079910 035709
10 Sunday 2022-09-25 24 216103 086580 341842
11 Sunday 2022-09-18 18 477290 171083 428343
12 Sunday 2022-09-11 11 601039 332692 570950
13 Sunday 2022-09-04 4 758399 769581 582706


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.