➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 2022-11-22 80 483001 953167 830158
2 Tuesday 2022-11-15 73 052308 039036 616501
3 Tuesday 2022-11-08 66 053097 161996 847817
4 Tuesday 2022-11-01 59 808392 238495 441819
5 Tuesday 2022-10-25 53 689964 673130 306333
6 Tuesday 2022-10-18 46 304259 546307 800765
7 Tuesday 2022-10-11 39 282022 041145 972632
8 Tuesday 2022-10-04 32 470387 758243 122306
9 Tuesday 2022-09-27 26 043206 260499 590057
10 Tuesday 2022-09-20 20 023196 269342 737473
11 Tuesday 2022-09-13 13 203247 103746 629033
12 Tuesday 2022-09-06 6 624825 975140 438371


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.